Wizkid Made in Lagos Mp3 Download

Wizkid Made in Lagos Mp3 Download

Wizkid Made in Lagos Mp3 Download

“Wizkid” comes true with another new song titled “Made In Lagos Album” which is available for Download

The Wait Is Finally Over as Wizkid premieres his fourth studio album – “Made In Lagos” worldwide. The album titled after Lagos City the place where the Number 1 Starboy grew and blew from into the International market is said to be a project for his day fans.

The Afrobeats star’s fourth album is his most sophisticated yet. According to Wizkid, this album is the Best he has recorded in recent years after his debut – ‘Superstar’, better than the second and third; ‘AYO‘ and ‘SFTOS‘ (Sounds From The Other Side) respectively.

Made In Lagos” album consist of 14 tracks which features; Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Ella Mai, Terms, and Terri. With major production from P2J. Wizkid dropped two tracks from this new body of work; ‘Smile‘ & ‘No Stress‘ which serves as the album lead singles and are currently enjoying massive streams and climbing major music charts.

Wizkid Made in Lagos Mp3 Download

With this music project named MADE IN LAGOS, the album isn’t just restricted to Lagos/Nigeria alone, it has a global vision, uniting Kingston (Blessed, featuring Damian Marley), California (Smile with HER), London (Skepta, Ella Mai) and home – Essence, featuring Nigerian R&B singer Tems, is a Lauryn Hill-ish stunner, and fellow African giant Burna Boy duets on Ginger.

Wizkid’s sound here is slinkier and more sophisticated than before, with more sexy sax than a Kenny G single all thanks to some pristine production, largely from Nigerian Londoner P2J (and from promising Ghanaian beatsmith Juls on Tru Love). These are superbly crafted songs for under the sheets, wherever you are, but as Afrobeats continues to grow, Wizkid wants the world to remember where it came from and where it’s going next.

Enjoy Wizkid’s ‘Made In Lagos‘ Album!

Free Download Wizkid Made In Lagos Album | Full Download Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid.

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Reckless
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Mighty Wine
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – No Stress
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tay Iwar & Projex – True Love
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet One
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tems – Essence
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Terri – Roma
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Gyrate
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Grace

Related Download

Reekado Banks – Omo Olomo ft. Wizkid Mp3 Download

Download Mp3:- Skales – Tell Us


Leave a Comment